BabyHome Junglinster
Nursery Montessori-Pikler 0-4 years old

Located in the city of Junglinster, our nursery is located in a great house with direct access for the children to our unique ‘indoor / outdoor’ play area.
Babyhome Junglinster offers a safe and pleasant environment for your child. We have risk assessments, a safe recruiting process, and a safeguarding policy. We have more staff than legally required and always have at least two members of staff with the children at any given time.

French is our usual language but we speak also Luxembourgish, English, German and Portuguese. Our pedagogy is inspired by both the Montessori and the Pikler method. We aim to focus on taking care of child rhythm, autonomy and the world and nature discovery.

Situation

BabyHome
Junglinster

8, rue des Cerises
L-6113 Junglinster
Tel. 26 78 25 33
contact@babyhome.lu

Extended opening hours:
from Monday to Friday
6AM to 8PM


Follow us on Facebook

Our nursery is eligible to
chèque service accueil

A guarantee of quality accessible to all workers active in the Grand-Ducal territory, the « Cheque service accueil » cover a significant part of your child’s care expenses. BabyHome crèches are approved by the « Cheque service accueil » (CSA).

Find out more about the CSA

Pictures of our Nursery

The team

BabyHome Junglinster
Crèche Montessori 0-4 ans

Située sur la commune de Junglinster, notre crèche est installée dans une grande maison familiale. Un grand jardin et une aire de jeu entourent la crèche, ce qui en fait un endroit idéal pour accompagner les enfants dans la découverte de la nature.

Comme c’est la cas de nos autres crèches, BabyHome Junglinster offre un environnement sécurisé propice au développement et à l’épanouissement des enfants.

Le Français est notre langue usuelle avec les enfants mais nous parlons également le Luxembourgeois, l’Anglais, l’Allemand et le Portugais. Notre pédagogie est inspirée de la méthode Montessori. Elle est centrée sur le respect du rythme de l’enfant et de son autonomie ainsi que sur la découverte du monde et de la nature.

Situation

BabyHome
Junglinster

8, rue des Cerises
L-6113 Junglinster
Tel. 26 78 25 33
contact@babyhome.lu

Horaires d’ouverture :
Du lundi au vendredi,
de 6h à 20h


Nous suivre sur Facebook

Cette crèche est éligible au
chèque service accueil

Gage de qualité accessible à tous les travailleurs actifs sur le territoire grand-ducal, les chèques services accueil couvrent une partie importante des dépenses de garde de votre enfant. Les crèches BabyHome sont agréées « chèque service accueil » (CSA).

En savoir plus sur le chèque service accueil

La crèche en images

L’équipe